Thanks and farewell: we close down our shop. Please visit our home page for more details.
The store with music in a good climate!
 Contains: 0 products.
 Subtotal: €0.00
Cart Contents
New products
Mozart - Requiem / Wiener Philharmoniker, Karl Böhm, Konzertvereinigung Wiener Staatsopernchor, Hans Haselböck, Edith Mathis, Julia Hamari
Beethoven, Berg, Handel, Haydn - Karl Böhm, the Complete Opera & Vocal Recordings / Staatskapelle Dresden, Karl Böhm, Peter Schreier, Edith Mathis, Walter Taussig, Franz Crass, Gwyneth Jones, Theo Adam
Beethoven, Britten, Bernstein, Foss - Leonard Bernstein, complete Recordings On, deutsche Grammophon / Wiener Philharmoniker, Leonard Bernstein, Gwyneth Jones, Hanna Schwarz, René Kollo, Kurt Moll
Beethoven - Piano Concerto No. 1, symphony No. 1 / Mito Chamber Orchestra, Seiji Ozawa, Martha Argerich

Thanks and farewell

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that after 26 years of continuous service Dalga shop is going to close down by the end of October 2017. After this date it will not be possible to place an order.

We hope that we will leave behind the opinion of a reliable and friendly company. To all our Customers we bid farewell and wish all the best, in this an uninterrupted contact with good music.

Danuta Grygiel and team

Featured Products

Film & Theatre Music, Musicals
World music
For Kids

Upcoming Products

Contact details
Helpline: +48 61 847 40 49
Store address
Sklep Dalga
Bolesława Prusa 1/12C, 60-820 Poznań, Poland
Today store is open: 11:00-16:00, tomorrow: 11:00-16:00
Offer update: 2018-05-23 14:59:07
Our catalogue includes: 13936 products, 400 labels.
Our delivery companies
Accepted payment methods
Copyright © 2004-2018